New Year’s Resolutions For The Animals! Add Yours!!

Every year we focus on resolutions for New Year’s.

If you are like me, the focus is short lived. I remember resolving to work out, to organize things, to spend so much time each day completing tasks I hate to do. My resolutions are usually a bust.

So, I really don’t have the moral authority to preach on the subject.

This year I am going to do better. And the things I am resolving to do are for the animals and the Earth, so I figure they are things we can all do.

If you have suggestions to add to the list, please comment on the blog!

Criticisms, observations, and conversation are welcome.

For 2015, I resolve to:

Spend as much time helping animals off Facebook as I spend time on it.
Do something every day to recruit a friend, neighbor, or acquaintance to become a rescuer, a vegan, or a voter.
Commit at least one random act of kindness daily for someone I don’t know.
Assign one hour per day to finishing my book.
Organize my time to increase my productivity.
Focus on making the Animal Rights Leadership Council a success.

I’d love to hear your ideas.

Happy 2015!!

4 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions For The Animals! Add Yours!!

  1. To care and fight for ALL animals as i always have done and always will…Never give up because WE are their voice and their hope until ALL animals are FREE as they should be !!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for all you do for the animals. I promise to keep active on animal issues and most of all always love, care for my furbaby Brooklyn. She is not a pet my Frenchie is FAMILY!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have been encouraged greatly in seeing prayers answered for the chained, caged, tortured and abandoned. I am praying openly on posts that my eye and heart are captured by and believing to see the Power of God in 2015 begin through this action. It is my hope that at least one person would read my prayer for when two or three are gathered our Creator is in our midst. Thank you for allowing us to comment freely here. Happy Victorious New Year to all in this battle for the innocent of this world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

