And Then There Was One

Species and Class

Jon Hochschartner recruited me as an editor of Species and Class last year.

Species and Class is the result of his vision and hard work

We put together an Editorial Collective of several people. Rachel Bea was Jon’s right hand here. Then Jon resigned. He’s in graduate school and the pressure of working on the blog and his studies was too much.

Once Jon left, the remaining editors were Rachel, Loren Anderson, and myself.

Rachel  was acting as the managing editor while she studied for and passed the New York State Bar exam.

As of today, I am the only remaining editor. Both Rachel and Loren are otherwise occupied and too busy.

So I thought an introduction would be in order.

I am an Animal Rights activist.

I was a Baptist in my youth, but I am an atheist.

I was a libertarian in my youth, but I am a…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

