Armory Alert!

Friends, I am having some problems with my Time Warner modem. It has crashed three times so far in the past two hours. If it goes out I won’t be online for a couple of days while I get a new one.

This means I may not be able to publish to the Armory or to moderate comments.

So sorry for the inconvenience. I’ll try to get a couple of article up within the next two hours in case I cannot get online tomorrow. I have a tech scheduled to be here on Saturday at 4 pm PDT.

Peace!

Roland

4 thoughts on “Armory Alert!

Leave a Reply

