Armory Alert!

Arghh! My computer seems to be dead. Cannot boot up! There is an article in the queue which will publish in a half hour or so, but no idea when the Armory will be back up. I will do all in my power to continue my daily posts, but there will be some down time, as it appears I need another computer. If anyone in the Antelope Valley has a loaner it would be greatly appreciated.

Meanwhile, I urge my comrades to share Armory articles as often as possible!

Thanks so much!

Roland

3 thoughts on “Armory Alert!

Leave a Reply

